James Taylor
Other Covers

Hear Music 2009

1. Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin' 3:10
2. Get a Job 4:07
3. Memphis 3:10
4. Shiver Me Timbers 4:19
5. Wasn't That a Mighty Storm? 4:15
6. In the Midnight Hour 3:14
7. Knock on Wood 3:52

Total time 26:07

James Taylor -guitar, harmonica & vocals, Jeff Babko-organ & piano , Luis Conte- percussion, Walt Fowler-trumpet, flugelhorn, additional keyboards, Steve Gadd-drums, Larry Goldings-organ, piano & electric piano, Jimmy Johnson-bass, Michael Landau-electric guitar, David Lasley-background vocals, Lou Marini-carinet, flute & saxophone, Kate Markowitz & Arnold McCuller background vocals and Andrea Zonn-fiddle & vocals

Produced by James Taylor and David O'Donnell

Engineers: by Eddie Jackson, Andrew Sottile and Dave O'Donnell. Mastering by Ted Jensen Mixed by Dave O'Donnell.