Hip Pickles Music

1. Starmaker 10:13
2. Mr. Slinky 7:57
3. Civilization Blues 7:05
4. In My Dreams 11:06
5. Slash 'A Mango 8:12
6. Jerusalem 7:44
7. Mom And Dad 7:57
8. Starmaker (reprise)

Total time 65:26

Lou Marini-soprano, alto and tenor saxophones and all sax solos and lead vocals, Danny Gottlieb-drums, Chris Parker-drums, Manolo Bandrena-percussions, Sammy Figueroa-percussions, Bob Cranshaw-bass, Tom Barney-bass, Francisco Centeno-bass, Jeff Mironov-guitar, George Wadenius-guitar, Gil Golstein-piano, Robbie Kondor-synthesizer, Leon Pendarvis-synthesizer, Alan Rubin-trumpet, Birch Johnson-trombone, Lawrence Feldman-alto sax, and Background vocals by Tommy McDonnell, Birch Johnson and Lou Marini.

Purchase as a CD or Digital Download

Produced by Lou Marini

Recorded and mixed at Clinton Recording Studios in New York City on April 17-18, 1990.

Engineered and mixed by Jay Messina
Assistant engineered by Troy Halderson

All compositions published by Lou Marini, Hip Pickles Music Inc., ASCAP