Saturday Night Live Band
Gotta Keep My Eye On You

King Records 1983

1. Black-Eyed G's 4:09
2. G Jam 4:05
3. I Don't Want To Lose You 3:56
4. Boiler Room Inspection 4:09
5. Gotta Keep My Eye On You 4:47
6. Lost In A Wonderland 4:22
7. Get Lucky 4:59

Total Time 30:27

Tom Malone trombone, tenor saxophone, trumpet, flugelhorn, Lou Marini alto saxophone, Ronnie Cuber baritone saxophone, Lawrence Feldman tenor saxophone, Alan Rubin trumpet, flugelhorn, George Wadenius guitar, Leon Pendarvis, piano, electric piano, synthesizer, Ray Chew, piano, synthesizer, Neil Jason electric bass and Buddy Williams drums.

Produced by Tom Malone

Recorded and mixed at Record Plant Studios, New York City by Jay Messina. Assistant Engineers: Steve Marcantonio, Tom Swift, and Bob Kinkel "I Don't Want To Lose You" recorded at Secret Sound Studios.