Blood, Sweat And Tears
New Blood

Columbia Records 1972

1. Down in the Flood 4:21
2. Touch Me 3:33
3. Alone 5:29
4. Velvet 3:31
5. I Can't Move No Mountains 2:58
6. Over the Hill 4:20
7. So Long Dixie 4:28
8. Snow Queen 5:24
9. Maiden Voyage 6:14

Total Time 00:00

Jerry Fisher-vocals, Dave Bargeron-trombone, tuba, bass trombone, baritone horn, background vocals, Bobby Colomby-drums, percussion, background vocals, Jim Fielder-bass, background vocals, Steve Katz-electric guitar, acoustic guitar, harmonica, lead vocal on "Velvet", Lou Marini-woodwinds, Lew Soloff-trumpet, flugelhorn, piccolo trumpet. Chuck Winfield-trumpet, flugelhorn, french horn, background vocals, Bobby Doyle-piano, George Wadenius-guitar,background vocals and Larry Willis-keyboards

Produced by Bobby Colomby