Blues Brothers 2000

Universal Records 1998

_1. Born In Chicago 3:05
_2. The Blues Don't Bother Me 3:32
_3. Harmonica Musings 0:32
_4. Cheaper To Keep Her 3:13
_5. Perry Mason Theme 2:29
_6. Looking For A Fox 2:46
_7. Can't Turn You Loose 2:24
_8. Respect 3:00
_9. 634-5789 3:29
10. Maybe I'm Wrong 5:33
11. Riders In The Sky (A Cowboy Legend) 3:10
12. John The Revelator 3:53
13. Let There Be Drums 1:14
14. Season Of The Witch 5:09
15. Funky Nassau 4:11
16. How Blue Can You Get 5:18
17. Turn On Your Lovelight 3:30
18. New Orleans 4:01

Total time 60:29

Dan Aykroyd vocals, John Goodman lead vocals, J. Evan Bonifant vocals and harmonica, Steve Cropper rhythm guitar and vocals, Donald "Duck" Dunn bass guitar, Murphy Dunne keyboards, Willie Hall drums and percussion,Tom Malone trombone, tenor saxophone and vocals, Lou Marini alto saxophone and tenor saxophone and vocals, Matt Murphy lead guitar and Alan Rubin trumpet, percussion and vocals

Musical guests
Junior Wells, Lonnie Brooks, Blues Traveler, Jonny Lang, Eddie Floyd, Wilson Pickett, Aretha Franklin, Esther Ridgeway, Gloria Ridgeway, Gracie Ridgeway, Sam Moore, James Brown and Erykah Badu

The Louisiana Gator Boys
B. B. King vocals and guitar, Jeff "Skunk" Baxter guitar, Gary U.S. Bonds vocals, Eric Clapton vocals and guitar, Clarence Clemons vocals, tenor saxophone and tambourine, Jack DeJohnette drums, Bo Diddley vocals and guitar, Jon Faddis trumpet, Isaac Hayes vocals, Dr. John vocals and piano, Tommy "Pipes" McDonnell vocals, Charlie Musselwhite vocals and harmonica, Billy Preston vocals and synthesizer, Lou Rawls vocals, oshua Redman tenor saxophone, Paul Shaffer director and vocals, Koko Taylor vocals, Travis Tritt vocals and guitar, Jimmie Vaughan vocals and guitar, Grover Washington, Jr. baritone saxophone, Willie Weeks bass guitar and Steve Winwood vocals and organ`